PoliticsintheClassroom.com http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news PoliticsintheClassroom reports on the political indoctrination of our youth within the confines of the classroom. Wed, 11 Nov 2009 06:31:48 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2 Pittsburgh Mayor Luke Ravenstahl’s College Tax Shocks Students http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/mayor-luke-ravenstahl-college-tax/ http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/mayor-luke-ravenstahl-college-tax/#comments Tue, 10 Nov 2009 22:51:36 +0000 TheWatchman http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/?p=83 http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/mayor-luke-ravenstahl-college-tax/feed/ 1 DNC Uses Kids to Promote Healthcare Reform http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/dnc-kids-healthcare-reform/ http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/dnc-kids-healthcare-reform/#comments Mon, 02 Nov 2009 22:57:38 +0000 TheWatchman http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/?p=81 http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/dnc-kids-healthcare-reform/feed/ 2 School Kids Sing Obama Health Care Song on CNN http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/school-kids-obamacare-song-cnn/ http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/school-kids-obamacare-song-cnn/#comments Thu, 08 Oct 2009 20:32:47 +0000 TheWatchman http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/?p=79 http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/school-kids-obamacare-song-cnn/feed/ 3 Obama Rap Song Taught to School Children http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/obama-rap-song-school-children/ http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/obama-rap-song-school-children/#comments Thu, 24 Sep 2009 03:00:07 +0000 TheWatchman http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/?p=77 http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/obama-rap-song-school-children/feed/ 0 Tucson Schools Unveil Race-Based Discipline http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/tuscon-schools-race-based-discipline/ http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/tuscon-schools-race-based-discipline/#comments Tue, 22 Sep 2009 08:01:10 +0000 TheWatchman http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/?p=75 http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/tuscon-schools-race-based-discipline/feed/ 1 Superintendent Bill Cason Asked to Resign for Not Showing Obama Speech http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/bill-cason-resign-for-not-showing-obama-speech/ http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/bill-cason-resign-for-not-showing-obama-speech/#comments Wed, 16 Sep 2009 03:40:38 +0000 TheWatchman http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/?p=70 http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/bill-cason-resign-for-not-showing-obama-speech/feed/ 1 President Obama’s Back-to-School Speech http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/obamas-back-to-school-speech/ http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/obamas-back-to-school-speech/#comments Tue, 08 Sep 2009 18:31:55 +0000 TheWatchman http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/?p=27 http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/obamas-back-to-school-speech/feed/ 0 Barack Obama ‘I Pledge’ Video Screened at Elementary School http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/obama-pledge-video/ http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/obama-pledge-video/#comments Mon, 07 Sep 2009 23:48:52 +0000 TheWatchman http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/?p=6 http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/obama-pledge-video/feed/ 0 Pro-Obama Teacher Diantha Harris Bullies Soldier’s Daughter http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/pro-obama-teacher-diantha-harris-bullies-soldiers-daughter/ http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/pro-obama-teacher-diantha-harris-bullies-soldiers-daughter/#comments Wed, 05 Nov 2008 20:11:47 +0000 TheWatchman http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/?p=68 http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/pro-obama-teacher-diantha-harris-bullies-soldiers-daughter/feed/ 0