PoliticsintheClassroom.com http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news PoliticsintheClassroom reports on the political indoctrination of our youth within the confines of the classroom. Wed, 11 Nov 2009 06:31:48 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Pittsburgh Mayor Luke Ravenstahl’s College Tax Shocks Students http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/mayor-luke-ravenstahl-college-tax/ DNC Uses Kids to Promote Healthcare Reform http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/dnc-kids-healthcare-reform/ School Kids Sing Obama Health Care Song on CNN http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/school-kids-obamacare-song-cnn/ Obama Rap Song Taught to School Children http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/obama-rap-song-school-children/ Tucson Schools Unveil Race-Based Discipline http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/tuscon-schools-race-based-discipline/ Superintendent Bill Cason Asked to Resign for Not Showing Obama Speech http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/bill-cason-resign-for-not-showing-obama-speech/ President Obama’s Back-to-School Speech http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/obamas-back-to-school-speech/ Barack Obama ‘I Pledge’ Video Screened at Elementary School http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/obama-pledge-video/ Pro-Obama Teacher Diantha Harris Bullies Soldier’s Daughter http://politicsintheclassroom.com/news/pro-obama-teacher-diantha-harris-bullies-soldiers-daughter/